Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Silva

Sherry Silva

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Silva
"Brian has been our insurance agent since 2004. We are very pleased with the staff and their responsiveness"
Profile photo of Britt Crawford

Britt Crawford

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Crawford
"Brian Arends office in general, and Darbi Hagewood in particular, have been fantastic to deal with as a new customer. Darbi made the complicated process of starting new policies for homes, autos and even an umbrella policy more painless than I could have hoped. Darbi is very knowledgeable, communicates really well and ultimately delivered the coverage I needed quickly and with no drama. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Galeas

Stephanie Galeas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Galeas
"I had an amazing experience with this Agency! Brian is an excellent professional."
Profile photo of Sanjay Srivastava

Sanjay Srivastava

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Srivastava
"It was great to work with Kathy in Brian Arends office. She was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Lucas Pineiro

Lucas Pineiro

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Pineiro
"5 out of 5 stars because of Kathy. She was fantastic to work with and saved us a fortune on car insurance"
Profile photo of Natalie Wimsatt

Natalie Wimsatt

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wimsatt
"Great experience working with Kathy and the team! I thought we were getting a good deal elsewhere, but Kathy was able to find ways to help us save more than we expected while still giving us either the same or better coverage. We now have 3 autos insured, home and flood. Excellent customer service and communication. 10/10."
Profile photo of Terri Roberts

Terri Roberts

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Roberts
"Kathy was very helpful and prompt with her reply's"
Profile photo of Virginia Kartha

Virginia Kartha

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kartha
"We've been with Brian Arends for a few years now and have had nothing but good experiences. They make everything SO easy, they always get right back to you when you have an issue, and they have actual people who answer the phone (not a robot). We had our insured boat get hit by a tornado in 2021 and they made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of K P

K P

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"Just want to express my gratitude to Brian Arends and admin Kathy K when I was out alone and my battery died on me.. it was a rainy day, was stranded and I was really anxious.. I called my State Farm office- which wasn't too far from my location at the time and before emergency service arrived- Brian drove over to me and jumped my car- then followed me home to ensure I was safe. I appreciate this going the extra mile service so much! I have been with State Farm for years now and just truly appreciated the help on this day."
Profile photo of Haley Church

Haley Church

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Church
"Brianna Bozeman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when helping me set up my home and auto insurance. She was timely in her replies, and helped to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I was even more shocked when she delivered my quote and saved me almost $400 dollars a year!! If you need any type of insurance you will be in great hands with the team at Brian Arends State Farm!"
Profile photo of marcia didier

marcia didier

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by marcia didier
"Great service until you have a claim and then they don’t want to facilitate and help you with your claim. You have to do all the legwork, so what’s the point of having an agent?"
Profile photo of Victor Herrera

Victor Herrera

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Herrera
"Lucia muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Penelope Lewis

Penelope Lewis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Lewis
"Melanie Childers was so helpful and kind throughout my insurance search. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Clayton

Chris Clayton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clayton
"These guys are on top of it. I needed a copy of a form sent to me so I went to the app, put in the request and almost immediately received the the document I requested. I have been with Brian for several years, he and his staff are always there for me when I need them"
Profile photo of Lori M.

Lori M.

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori M.
"The staff is courteous, welcoming, and professional. Darbi is always helpful in setting up and maintaining multiple policies and handles any questions that arise promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Vickie Henley

Vickie Henley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Henley
"Everyone in this office is very will trained and professional. Thank you for all you done for me and the family."
Profile photo of Edward Gullett

Edward Gullett

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gullett
"Extremely nice employees. Answered all of my questions and we were able to figure out a great rate. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Smith
"Melanie Childers at this agency is awesome. She has been very helpful with setting up our multiple policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Stewart

Heather Stewart

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Stewart
"The staff is amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Great rates and a knowledgeable group. Go here for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Whoberry

Jennifer Whoberry

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Whoberry
"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and goes above, and beyond each time I speak with them."
Profile photo of Jessica Penland

Jessica Penland

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Penland
"THE WORST EVER!!! I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD TO DEAL WITH SUCH NASTY AND RUDE HUMANS IN MY LIFE TIME I WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS STATEFARM AGAIN Darbi Gullett << IS THE WORST"
Profile photo of Will Terry

Will Terry

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Terry
"Great service, Brian personally helped us with a flat tire outside his office. His staff went above and beyond to help my family. Truly appreciate him and his team."
Profile photo of G V

G V

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G V
"Ask for Darbi. She really knows her insurance and will get you completely squared away with ALL of your insurance needs. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Griffith

Nicole Griffith

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Griffith
"I have yet to have a bad customer service interaction with Brian and his team! They have always come in clutch in an accident and make sure your insurance needs are taken care of. Love this team and am especially grateful to Kasi for her help with our claim."