Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia Kartha

Virginia Kartha

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kartha
"We've been with Brian Arends for a few years now and have had nothing but good experiences. They make everything SO easy, they always get right back to you when you have an issue, and they have actual people who answer the phone (not a robot). We had our insured boat get hit by a tornado in 2021 and they made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of K P

K P

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"Just want to express my gratitude to Brian Arends and admin Kathy K when I was out alone and my battery died on me.. it was a rainy day, was stranded and I was really anxious.. I called my State Farm office- which wasn't too far from my location at the time and before emergency service arrived- Brian drove over to me and jumped my car- then followed me home to ensure I was safe. I appreciate this going the extra mile service so much! I have been with State Farm for years now and just truly appreciated the help on this day."
Profile photo of Haley Church

Haley Church

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Church
"Brianna Bozeman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when helping me set up my home and auto insurance. She was timely in her replies, and helped to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I was even more shocked when she delivered my quote and saved me almost $400 dollars a year!! If you need any type of insurance you will be in great hands with the team at Brian Arends State Farm!"
Profile photo of marcia didier

marcia didier

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by marcia didier
"Great service until you have a claim and then they don’t want to facilitate and help you with your claim. You have to do all the legwork, so what’s the point of having an agent?"
Profile photo of Victor Herrera

Victor Herrera

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Herrera
"(Translated by Google) Lucia very friendly and professional. (Original) Lucia muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Penelope Lewis

Penelope Lewis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Lewis
"Melanie Childers was so helpful and kind throughout my insurance search. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Clayton

Chris Clayton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clayton
"These guys are on top of it. I needed a copy of a form sent to me so I went to the app, put in the request and almost immediately received the the document I requested. I have been with Brian for several years, he and his staff are always there for me when I need them"
Profile photo of Lori M.

Lori M.

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori M.
"The staff is courteous, welcoming, and professional. Darbi is always helpful in setting up and maintaining multiple policies and handles any questions that arise promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Vickie Henley

Vickie Henley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Henley
"Everyone in this office is very will trained and professional. Thank you for all you done for me and the family."
Profile photo of Edward Gullett

Edward Gullett

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gullett
"Extremely nice employees. Answered all of my questions and we were able to figure out a great rate. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Smith
"Melanie Childers at this agency is awesome. She has been very helpful with setting up our multiple policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Stewart

Heather Stewart

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Stewart
"The staff is amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Great rates and a knowledgeable group. Go here for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Whoberry

Jennifer Whoberry

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Whoberry
"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and goes above, and beyond each time I speak with them."
Profile photo of Jessica Penland

Jessica Penland

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Penland
"THE WORST EVER!!! I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD TO DEAL WITH SUCH NASTY AND RUDE HUMANS IN MY LIFE TIME I WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS STATEFARM AGAIN Darbi Gullett << IS THE WORST"
Profile photo of Will Terry

Will Terry

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Terry
"Great service, Brian personally helped us with a flat tire outside his office. His staff went above and beyond to help my family. Truly appreciate him and his team."
Profile photo of G V

G V

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G V
"Ask for Darbi. She really knows her insurance and will get you completely squared away with ALL of your insurance needs. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Griffith

Nicole Griffith

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Griffith
"I have yet to have a bad customer service interaction with Brian and his team! They have always come in clutch in an accident and make sure your insurance needs are taken care of. Love this team and am especially grateful to Kasi for her help with our claim."
Profile photo of blaine cravens

blaine cravens

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by blaine cravens
"Super helpful short notice."
Profile photo of Jessica Dones

Jessica Dones

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dones
"A much better experience than with my provider of last 8 years. Last agent was annoyed when I had questions, and that i wasn't well versed in Insurance language Diana was friendly, courteous, and responsive to questions. With this office everything was explained to me in a manor that made sense! Plus saved me over $1100/year on my home and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Marissa Saunders

Marissa Saunders

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Saunders
"I would highly recommend this office! I worked with Elizabeth Crush and she made getting renters insurance while moving across the country a breeze and stress free. The other insurance services they offered were also wonderful and I went forward with pursuing other forms of insurance as well. Elizabeth was a pleasure to speak with over the phone, friendly, prompt, and everything worked out perfectly. This was by far the easiest part of setting up my move which I was pleasantly surprised about. Whether you work with Elizabeth or someone else at this State Farm office, I am sure you will have a wonderful experience like I did!"
Profile photo of AJ McCawley

AJ McCawley

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AJ McCawley
"Brian and everyone in his office have been great from the start. Efficient, Knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. My family, my business, and I have what we need insurance wise, thanks to them."
Profile photo of John Dintaman

John Dintaman

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Dintaman
"excellent service as usual. Easy to work with and always answers all questions.+"
Profile photo of Anita Harding

Anita Harding

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Harding
"My experience with Brian and his team was a very positive one. I have a very small renters policy; however, based on my experience you would have thought I had several million dollar mansions and multiple high end expensive cars. I was treated with compassion, respect and patience. Someone was always available if I ever needed them. There are a lot of State Farm Agents but none like Brian Arends and his team in Louisville, Kentucky. Respectfully, Anita Harding"
Profile photo of Pamela roark

Pamela roark

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela roark
"The best customer service that I have ever experienced! This office truly cares about its customers, and it shows!"